Thursday, April 18, 2013

Fantasia WOWS, with new look! Go Tasia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow!!! Fantasia Barrino is dropping her newest project entitled: "Side Effects of You", her new album. We love Tasia has always been a fan and will support this sister. Lord knows she has had a trying few years and we can relate for sure! She also made us tearied eyed listening to her testimony, Oh how we Understand Tasia!! Check out the Tracklist of her new album below as well as a video of her Listening Party, which was attended by Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams. 

Tracklist for "Side Effects of You":

1. “Supernatural Love” featuring Big K.R.I.T.
2. “Ain’t All Bad”
3. “If I Was a Bird”
4. “Girl Talk (Interlude)”
5. “Without Me” featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. “Side Effects of You”
7. “Get It Right”
8. “So Much to Prove”
9. “Change Your Mind”
10. “Lighthouse”
11. “Lose to Win”
12. “End of Me”
13. “In Deep”

No comments :

Post a Comment

Designed By