Thursday, December 12, 2013

Who does that? Baddie Bey thats Who! NEW ALBUM!!

Now we ain't fans like that, however we respect her Grind!! Beyonce has just dropped her 5th album in the middle of the night aptly titled: "Beyonce".  Kept it Simple. 14 Songs, 17 Videos!! They're calling it a Visual Album. I don't know. The Videos shot throughout the world in Paris, Rio De Janeiro, New York, and Sydney.

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk In Love ft. Jay-Z
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine ft. Drake
10. XO
11. Flawless
12. Super Power ft. Frank Ocean
13. Blue ft. Blue Ivy
14. Heaven

Here's the Link BeyHive:

No comments :

Post a Comment

Designed By